Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Something Angsty
11 août 2005

The mental waste land

Mood: normal
Currently listening to: LINKIN PARK

Don’t know, I just don’t know and don’t understand why things are this way. When did right become wrong and good became bad?

I don’t care anymore; I won’t search for any higher meaning for all this. I’m doomed to being a mental waste land. All I see are extremes and no grey in between. There is ore dark than light in this existence of suffering.

Humans are a disgust for this world as they thrive to show difference from one another but fail to realise they are all the same. Their arrogance is like the blood veins of society feeding the general ignorance of the masses.

She came to me in a dream but ad a devil, stabbing my heart with knives soaked in aids infested blood to further the pain and anguish held within this mortal frame. I am caught in a trap, left only for fools of love. The lies press against the all the truths and have the upper hand in this bizarre ballet of deceptions. I find myself tied to this dream as I just wish to be killed now.

My sanity has faded in the past years to be replaced my some sort of indifferent schizophrenia dominated by a small sense of histrionically sick humour. The doors have closed on my soul and lock themselves to a mental waste land where nothing was and everything is, or was it the other way around?

                                                                                                                                                Kaihan

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Something Angsty
Publicité
Publicité