Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Something Angsty
25 juillet 2005

Why, oh why?

(this version has not yet been corrected)

 

I feel like all this dark around my tortured soul. As time flows by, it is like my body is withering away in a cry for acceptance in this cruel, oh so cruel plain of existence. They just don’t understand all the things that they do to me.

Today, at the park, I was sitting under the sactuary of darkness that the green leaves of the hard and corsed trees would offer me. A small smile upon me from the horros of existence. Then, she came around.

A female, towering with her blond hair and blue eyes, a pure marvel of nature to some, a walking disaster to me.

« Cheer up emo boy ! I’ll be your girl friend !! »

Those words penatrated my torso and cut throught my heart like a rose made of cold metal. I looked up with a questionning look before seing the she-devil escape my vision to report her deed to her pac of wolves. Laugh, that is all they would do. They think this is all so funny. No one understands the pain. Then, I saw her, the only light in my borrowing darkness. She walked in front of me, not noticing me. But i’ve never felt so close.

We will never be one, she is too perfect for this wrech that I am to contemplate as my own. I do not know her name she does not know mine an dit is better because we cannot be hurt by each other this way. She clouds my mind. I cannot think anything except for her. This is just like a Linkin Park song. This is the melody of pain that is my life.

(yeah blah blah blah gay gay gay emo emo emo crap crap omg i wrote this shit o.O)

Kaihan

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Something Angsty
Publicité
Publicité